ALERTS

VisaHQ.ca > Embassies > Ireland Embassy in Canada

Ireland Embassy in Canada

Live help:
800-715-2075

Ireland Embassy Canada
Suite 1105, 130 Albert Street
K1P5G4
Ottawa
Ontario
Canada
Phone+1-613-2336281
Fax+1-613-2335835
Emailembassyofireland@rogers.com
Post address
Website URLwww.embassyofireland.ca
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
Suite 210-837 Beatty Street
V6B 2M6
Vancouver
British Colombia
Canada
Phone+1-604-6839233
Fax+1-604-6838402
Emailirishconsul@telus.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
3803-8A Street SW
T2T 3B6
Calgary
Canada
Phone+1-403-2432970
Fax+1-403-2871023
Email
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
Hall Building, 1001-11
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. West
QC H3G 1M8
Montréal
Quebec
Canada
Phone+1-514-8482424
Fax+1-514-8482866
Emailcdnirish@alcor.concordia.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
95 Water Street,2nd Floor
PO Box 5383, STN "C"
A1C 5WC
Newfoundland
Canada
Phone+1-709-7386280
Fax+1-709-7385578
Emailirishhonoraryconsul@killickcapital.com
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
13 Glenmeadow Crescent
St Albert
AB T8N 3A2
Edmonton
Canada
Phone+1-780-4580810
Fax+1-780-4586483
Emailgtcahill@shaw.ca
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes

Ireland Consulate Canada
1139 Grosvenor Avenue
R3M 0M9
Winnipeg
Manitoba
Canada
Phone
Fax
Emailaobrien@mts.net
Post address
Website URL
Report changes
×

Report changes